Only process admins, project admins, and task admins can delete documents from a project.
Deleting a document will remove it completely from the project. Here's how:
- Open the Project Documents or Task Documents view where the document is listed
- Hover over the document that you want to delete.
- Click the X button that appears.
- Confirm the deletion
Note: If you instead delete the task where the document is associated, you will be able to recover the task and document from the Recycle Bin.