To delete an event:
- Go to either the project's Events list or the respective task's Events list
- Hover over the event. An "x" button will appear on the right.
- Click the "x" button
- Confirm the deletion
Any attached notes or documents will also be deleted.
Events cannot be recovered after deletion, so consider whether marking the Event as "Done" would be a better alternative.